Day 1 EIO activities - Reisverslag uit Eersel, Nederland van jurmaas - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 EIO activities - Reisverslag uit Eersel, Nederland van jurmaas - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1 EIO activities

Door: Jur Maas

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

18 Januari 2016 | Nederland, Eersel

Today was my first day of my International Internship. When I arrived at the STG Eersel (Scandinavian Tobacco Group), I had to check myself in at the reception. Then Dennis van Moosdijk came to pick me up at the reception. He gave me a tour through the whole company. I saw how their products were made and how the people at STG manage their company. After that Dennis took me to his work-space. Dennis is manager of the shipping department. Dennis showed me the way he does his work and also took me into one of his meetings with his colleagues. We discussed their plan for the coming month and talked about the numbers of products, the prices etc. Dennis talked me through everything he did and made sure I understood most of what was going on. And of course I do not understand everything they talked about because they use their "office language". Even though I did not completely understand everything the day was very interesting and educational.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Eersel

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

22 Januari 2016

EIO Activities Day 5

21 Januari 2016

EIO Activities Day 4

20 Januari 2016

EIO Activities Day 3

19 Januari 2016

EIO Activities Day 2

18 Januari 2016

Day 1 EIO activities

Actief sinds 07 Jan. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 104
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1326

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Januari 2016 - 31 December 2016

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: